Springfield Township

SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP

MEETINGS: 1st Tues of each month 7:00pm & 3rd Mon @ 9am at Twp Bldg., 406 Old Ash Rd., Mercer

Office hours M-F 8:30am – 4:30pm

PHONE: 724-748-4999   FAX:     724-748-3859


WEBSITE: springfield-mercer.org

EMAIL: sswartz@springfield-mercer.org



SUPERVISORS MAILING ADDRESS PHONE NUMBERS

Dave Swartz

406 Old Ask Rd, Mercer PA 16137
dswartz@springfield-mercer.org

724-748-4999

Tim Stiffy

406 Old Ash Rd., Mercer PA 16137
tstiffy@springfield-mercer.org

724-748-4999

Joe Mattace

406 Old Ash Rd., Mercer PA 16137
jmattace@springfield-mercer.org

724-748-4999

 

 

 

 

SEC’Y/TREASURER/BLDG CODE OFFICER

 

Lucinda Lipko

406 Old Ash Rd., Mercer, PA 16137
llipko@springfield-mercer.org

724-748-4999

 

 

 

 

TAX COLLECTOR (Real Estate)

 

Christi Cratty

262 Old Mercer Rd., Volant PA 16156
ccratty@springfield-mercer.org

724-748-6888

 

 

 

 

WAGE & LOCAL TAX RECEIVER

 

Berkheimer Tax Administrator

3608 W. 26th Street, Erie, PA 16506

800-383-4870

 

 

 

 

AUDITORS

 

Mark Turnley, CPA

1000 3rd Ave., New Brighton, PA 15066

724-384-8908

 

 

 

 

SEWAGE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER

 

Waltz Consultants

PO Box 91, Sharpsville, PA  16150

724-962-9848

 

 

 

 

SOLICITOR

 

Bogaty Law Office

101 S. Center Street, Grove City, PA 16127

724-450-5000

 

 

 

 

FIRE PROTECTION

 

 

Springfield Township Volunteer Fire Dept

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDING CODE INSPECTOR

 

Richardson Inspection Svcs

2879 Mercer-Butler Pike, Grove City, PA 16127

724-406-0031