Mercer County Municipalities


This site contains information about the municipalities of Mercer County, Pennsylvania. This information includes population; square mileage; assessed valuation; a brief history of the Municipalities, names, addresses, phone numbers , and email address's of their officials; and special programs offered for their citizens.


No information is purposely excluded. 



TOWNSHIPS
NAME Web Site View Map
CoolSpring https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/coolspring.htm CoolSpring
Deer Creek https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/deer_creek.htm Deer Creek
Delaware http://delawaretownshipmc.com/ Delaware
East Lackawannock https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/east_lackawannock.htm East Lackawannock
Fairview https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/fairview.htm Fairview
Findley https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/TOWNSHIP/findley.htm Findley
French Creek https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/french_creek.htm French Creek
Greene https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/TOWNSHIP/greene.htm Greene
Hempfield http://www.hempfieldtownshipmc.com/default.aspx Hempfield
Jackson https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/TOWNSHIP/jackson.htm Jackson
Jefferson http://www.jeffersontwppa.com/index.php Jefferson
Lackawannock https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/TOWNSHIP/lackawannock.htm Lackawannock
Lake https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/TOWNSHIP/lake.htm Lake
Liberty http://www.libertytwplife.org/home.html Liberty
Mill Creek https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/mill_creek.htm Mill Creek
New Vernon https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/new_vernon.htm New Vernon
Otter Creek https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/otter_creek.htm Otter Creek
Perry https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/perry.htm Perry
Pine http://www.pinetownship.org/ Pine
Pymatuning http://www.pymatuningtwp.com/index.php Pymatuning
Salem https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/salem.htm Salem
Sandy Creek https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/sandy_creek.htm Sandy Creek
Sandy Lake https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/sandy_lake.htm Sandy Lake
Shenango https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/shenango.htm Shenango
South Pymatuning http://www.southpy.com/ South Pymatuning
Springfield http://www.springfield-mercer.org/ Springfield
Sugar Grove https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/sugar_grove.htm Sugar Grove
West Salem https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/west_salem.htm West Salem
Wilmington http://www.wilmingtontownship.com/ Wilmington
Wolf Creek http://www.wolfcreektownship.com/ Wolf Creek
Worth https://www.mcc.co.mercer.pa.us/township/worth.htm Worth




BOROUGH MAILING ADDRESS PHONE NUMBERS MAP

 

 

 

 

Clark Borough

2798 Winner Road, Clark PA 16113

http://www.clarkboro.com/ 

724-962-5831

Clark

 

 

 

 

Fredonia Borough

45 Water Street, Fredonia, PA 16124

724-475-2352

Fredonia

 

 

 

 

Greenville Borough

125 Main Street, Greenville, PA 16125
http://www.greenvilleborough.com/

724-588-4190

Greenville

 

 

 

 

Grove City Borough

123 W. Main Street, Grove City, PA 16127
http://grovecityonline.com/

724-458-7060

Grove City

 

 

 

 

Jackson Center Borough

2437 Perry Hwy, Jackson Center PA 16130

724-662-2150

Jackson Center

 

 

 

 

Jamestown Borough

406 Jackson Street, Jamestown PA 16134

724-932-3644

Jamestown

 

 

 

 

Mercer Borough

145 N. Pitt St., Mercer PA 16137
http://mercerborough.com/

724-662-3980

Mercer

 

 

 

 

New Lebanon Borough

40 Lake Street, New Lebanon, PA 16153

724-376-7352

New Lebanon

 

 

 

 

Sandy Lake Borough

PO Box 87, 3271 S. Main St., Sandy Lake, PA 16145
http://www.sandylakeborough.com/

724-376-2676

Sandy Lake

 

 

 

 

Sharpsville Borough

1 S. Walnut Street, Sharpsville, PA 16150
http://www.sharpsville.org/

724-962-7896

Sharpsville

 

 

 

 

Sheakleyville Borough

3213 Perry Hwy, Sheakleyville, PA 16151

724-253-3495

Sheakleyville

 

 

 

 

Stoneboro Borough

59 Lake Street, Stoneboro, PA 16153
http://www.stoneboropa.com/default.html

724-376-3541

Stoneboro

 

 

 

 

W. Middlesex Borough

24 N. Street, W. Middlesex, PA 16159

724-528-9931

West Middlesex

 

 

 

 

Wheatland Borough

71 Broadway Ave, Wheatland, PA 16161
http://wheatlandborough.org/

724-347-7060

Wheatland

 

 

 

 

 



CITY MAILING - WEB ADDRESS PHONE NUMBERS MAP

 

 

 

 

City of Farrell

500 Roemer Blvd, Farrell, PA 16121

http://www.cityoffarrell.com/

Phone: 724-983-2703

Fax: 724-983-2719
Farrell

 

 

 

 

City of Hermitage

800 N. Hermitage Rd., Hermitage PA 16148
http://www.hermitage.net/

724-981-0800
FAX: 724-981-2008

Hermitage

 

 

 

 

City of Sharon

155 W. Connelly Blvd, Sharon PA  16146

http://www.cityofsharon.net

724-983-3232

Sharon