Mercer County Treasurer's Office

Dog License Issuing Agents


2021 Dog License Agents

 

Carried Away Outfitters

190 Main St.
Greenville, PA 16125
Contact: Janet Shilling
724-343-1313
W-F 11-6
S&S 10-6

ieskayaks@gmail.com

shilling@carriedawayoutfitters.com

Grove City Agway & Pets

111 Breckenridge St.
Grove City, PA 16127
Contact: Colin Jones or George Rogers
724-456-9830
M-F 8-8, Sat 8-6 closed Sun.
GCAGWAY@zoominternet.net

Hermitage Agway

4065 East State St.
Hermitage, PA 16148
Contact: Steve Lengel or Carrie
724-347-3031, Fax 724-347-2245
MTWF 8-6, TH 8-8, Sat 8-5
Carrie.prinkry@hermitage.agway.com
Hermitageagway@twcbc.com

Hillcrest Flynn Pet Funeral Home

2619 East State St.
Hermitage, PA 16148
Contact: Matt Record or Sarah Roknick
724-347-5100
M-F 9-5, Sat 9-12 closed Sun.
mrecord@hillcrestflynn.com
JFlynn@FlynnFuneralHome.com

Sereday’s True Value

63 Garfield St.
West Middlesex, PA 16159
Contact: Ken Sereday
M-F 8-5, Sat 8-4
724-528-3224

seredaysinc@gmail.com
kensereday@gmail.com

Shenango Valley Animal Shelter

2599 Broadway Ave.
Hermitage, PA 16148
Contact: Angelia Sherman

724-456-7674
Office (Beth) 724-981-1561

M-T-TH-F 11:30-4:30

Sat 11:30-2:30 Closed Wed & Sun

amammarea@yahoo.com

shenangovalleyanimalshelter@gmail.com

Strayhaven Animal Shelter

94 Donation Rd.
Greenville, PA 16125
Contact: Kelli Rhoderick
724-588-6161
Tue-Fri 12-5, Sat 9-2

Closed Sunday


Strayhavenanimalshelter@yahoo.com

Wagler’s Camp Perry

2554 A Perry Highway
Clarks Mills, PA 16114
Contact: Kishan Patel

724-253-3047
6-9


waglerscampperry@windstream.net

Wilmington Township

35 Auction Rd.
New Wilmington, PA 16142
Contact: Cindy Black
724-946-8074
T-W-Th 8-4
wilmingtontwp@gmail.com